Artist: TWICE 
Title:  The Story Begins (1st Mini Album) (CD) 
Condition: New, Opened only to be signed by the members (AUTOGRAPHED)
Release Date: October 20, 2015 

Track List:
01. OOH-AHH하게 (Like OOH-AHH) 
02. 다시 해줘 (Do It Again)
03. 미쳤나봐 (Going Crazy)
04. Truth 
05. Candy Boy 
06. Like a Fool

This listing is for one copy of the album, signed by ALL the members. 
This album does NOT come with a photocard.
100% Authentic from the Mwave Meet&Greet!